Congressional District 2 candidate Brian Dempsey says:


“I believe in telling voters exactly where I stand on the issues.  I support Common Core, a robust Postal Service, win-win environmental policies, and raising the FICA tax threshold.  I oppose raising the retirement age and cutting benefits with chained CPI.  If you’re looking for a millionaire lobbyist, I’m not your man.  I’m just a Main Street grocer and a Dad who understands the importance of SNAP benefits and how tough the Great Recession has been for struggling Nevada families.  You can find me on Facebook or go to my website at: www.dempsey4congress.com

This is your chance to talk to Brian Dempsey – about immigration, climate change, XL pipeline and your other concerns.  Meet the man, learn about his political background, and discuss why he should go to Washington D.C. to represent CD2.

Join us for a Meet and Greet and fundraiser for Brian Dempsey.

DATE:  Wednesday, May 14, 2014

TIME:   5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

WHERE:  Carson City Dems Office

               502 E. John Street, Suite G

               Carson CityNV 89706

INFO:  Marty 690-3913; office 841-3367

Refreshments will be served.

Donations not required but are suggested starting at $20.00

Please join us and bring your family and friends!

