Be the one who makes the difference in this year’s election!


AndrewMartinHello!

I am Assemblyman Andrew Martin, candidate for Nevada State Controller.

When choosing who the State Controller should be, qualifications, experience and firsthand knowledge of the State’s finances are where you should begin.

I hold eight different financial licenses and certifications. As a current Assemblyman, I have worked on Nevada’s budget, understand its finances, and know what needs to be done to improve our economy.

My extensive professional experience makes me well qualified to be a financial guardian of Nevada’s tax-dollars. My priorities are to strengthen the State’s fiscal oversight and accountability, which will benefit the economic health of Nevada and improve our outlook for the future. My goal is to improve Nevada’s business climate in order to boost our economy and stimulate job creation, and to make sure the worldwide financial community knows that Nevada is a great place to invest.

But I can’t achieve these goals without your help!

Campaigns rely on people like you who want to make Nevada a better place. The simple act of sharing this email with your friends and contacts, or following us on Facebook, can help spread the word about how we can improve our economic situation and stimulate growth.

I look forward to meeting you while I travel throughout the state, and hope you will share your ideas and opinions about how the State Controller’s office can better serve you.

Please visit my website MartinForNevada.com to learn more about who I am and why I am running.

Friend me on Facebook Andrew Martin for State Controller if you’d like to know what the campaign is up to.

Send me an email Andrew@MartinForNevada.com or give me a call (702) 724-8349

I’d love to hear from you.

— Andrew Martin, Candidate for State Controller

One thought on “Be the one who makes the difference in this year’s election!

  1. Minneapolis custody lawyer July 17, 2014 / 9:02 am

    I really like it when individuals come together and share opinions.
    Great website, continue tthe good work!

    Like

Comments are closed.